VWM GmbH - Ihr Experte für das medizinische Heilwesen
Unser Team
             

 

 

  Volker Piel
Geschäftsführer
 
Tel: 0541 33586 12
Handy: 01716104105
volker.piel@vwm-gmbh.de
   
Marco Piel
Prokurist/ Außendienst-koordinator
 
Tel: 0541 33586 19
marco.piel@vwm-gmbh.de
 

 

  Susanne Raffel
Prokurist/Buchhaltung
 
Tel: 0541 33586 16
susanne.raffel@vwm-gmbh.de
    Ingo Caballero
Prokurist/Büroleitung 
 
Tel: 0541 33586 14 
ingo.caballero@vwm-gmbh.de

 

 
Daniel Niehaus
Sachbearbeitung

 
Tel: 0541 33586 15 
daniel.niehaus@vwm-gmbh.de

   
Mario Sternberg
Sachbearbeitung

 
Tel: 0541 33586 13
mario.sternberg@vwm-gmbh.de

 

  Anton Kuhlmann
Sachbearbeiter/Azubi
 
Tel: 0541 33586 20
anton.kuhlmann@vwm-gmbh.de
    Claudia Hartman-Hilter
Sekretariat
 
Tel: 0541 33586 10
claudia.hartman@bfh.de

 

  Nikola Niehaus
Sekretariat
 
Tel: 0541 33586 10
nikola.niehaus@vwm-gmbh.de
       

 


 
Schließen
loading

Video wird geladen...